Solutions Architect Scrum Master MongoDB Champion System Integration Architect Backend Development DevOps

Michael Höller

akazia IT Consulting

Skills

MongoDB Consulting

MongoDB Certified DBA, MongoDB Certified Developer, MongoDB Champion, Schema Design, Performance Analysis, Architecture, Training, Hands-on

DevOps

Test-driven-development, continuous delivery, continuous integration, Ansible, Docker, Jenkins, Bamboo, Microservices, Cloud-Platforms, Container

Projektmanagement

Certified SCRUM Master, project coordination, project management, interim team leadership, data analytics, hands-on consulting, data visualization, IT consulting , agile or classic project execution.

Backend Development

Backend Development (Nodejs, JavaScript, C), REST API Design, GraphQL

Linux Consulting

Open-Source-Software, Server administration, Kernel, Filesystem, distributed Systems

Mainframe

Analysis of batch job chains and applications in COBOL, PL/1 and CICS, connection to web applications, zLinux/p>

About me

MongoDB User Group Leader
Name:
Michael Höller
Phone:
+49 7125 407 3298
+49 1525 63 65 67 1 (mobil)
E-Mail
info_at_akazia.de
Send me a message Send me a message Download CV Download CV

Hi,

“Digital transformation should be like a caterpillar turning into a butterfly, but too many orgs are only aiming to be fast caterpillars.” With this little quote from George Westerman, Principal Research Scientist at MIT, welcome to my website.

My name is Michael Höller - I would like to give wings to the digitalization of your company and turn your ideas into a butterfly! For more than 20 years I have been working as an independent software architect, developer, and consultant.

Many companies are reinventing themselves in these times of Industry 4.0 to employ digital transformation trends, necessary cloud strategies, and IoT. Particularly small and medium-sized enterprises, but also many startups, are suddenly faced with tasks that have little or nothing to do with their actual core business. More and more, you may find that MongoDB, serverless architectures, data lakes and data visualization are overwhelming your daily job duties. You may find yourself slowly losing track between data analytics, Docker, Jenkins, the decision between on-premise or cloud and countless microservices. If this sounds familiar, then now is the time for a dedicated IT professional with a broad wealth of experience.

Whether it’s logistics or telecommunications, electronics or chemicals, or sales and marketing, I'd love to help your development teams design, build, and deploy high-performance solutions.

As a MongoDB Champion with a passion for agile and innovative technologies, I am actively engaged with the open source community - fostering the adoption of flexible and scalable databases while providing technical support for business decisions.

In interdisciplinary projects, akazia.de stands for an analytical, process-oriented way of working and for solutions that do not simply meet customer demands, but rather exceed those demands to fit seamlessly into existing IT landscapes. As if they had always been there.

I look forward to actively supporting your company soon!
Michael Höller

Let's work together on your next project!

Get In Touch

References

Partner

Solutions Architect Scrum Master MongoDB Champion System Integration Architect Backend Development DevOps

Michael Höller

akazia IT Consulting

Skills

MongoDB Consulting

MongoDB Certified DBA, MongoDB Certified Developer, MongoDB Champion, Schema Design, Performanceanalyse, Modernisierung, Migration, Architektur, Training, Hands-on

DevOps

Test-driven-development, continuous delivery, continuous integration, Ansible, Docker, Jenkins, Bamboo, Microservices, Cloud-Plattformen, Container

Projektmanagement

Zertifizierter SCRUM Master, Projektkoordination, Projektmanagement, Interims Teamleitung, Data Analytics, Hands-On-Beratung, Visualisierung von Daten, IT-Consulting , agile oder klassische Projektdurchführung

Backend Development

Backend-Entwicklungen (Nodejs, JavaScript, C), REST API Design, GraphQL

Linux Consulting

Open-Source-Software, Serveradministration, Kernel, Filesystem, verteilte Systeme

Mainframe

Analyse von Batch-Job-Ketten und Applikationen in COBOL, PL/1 und CICS, Anbindung an Web-Anwendungen, zLinux

Über mich

MongoDB User Group Leader
Name:
Michael Höller
Telefon:
+49 7125 407 3298
+49 1525 63 65 67 1 (mobil)
E-Mail
info_at_akazia.de
Schreiben Sie mir Schreiben Sie mir Download CV Download CV

Hi

„Wenn man Digitalisierung richtig betreibt, wird aus einer Raupe ein Schmetterling. Wenn man es nicht richtig macht, hat man bestenfalls eine schnelle Raupe.“ Mit diesem kleinen Zitat aus der Feder von George Westerman, Dozent am MIT, möchte ich Sie auf meiner Seite begrüßen.

Mein Name ist Michael Höller – ich möchte der Digitalisierung Ihres Unternehmens Flügel verleihen und aus Ihren Ideen einen Schmetterling machen! Seit über 20 Jahren bin ich als freiberuflicher Software-Architekt, Entwickler und Consultant tätig.

Viele Unternehmen erfinden sich in Zeiten der Industrie 4.0, der digitalen Transformation, notwendiger Cloud Strategien und des IoT neu. Gerade kleine und mittlere Unternehmen, aber auch viele Startups, stehen plötzlich vor Aufgaben, die wenig bis gar nichts mit ihrem eigentlichen Kerngeschäft zu tun haben. Wenn MongoDB, Serverless Architectures, Data Lakes und die Datenvisualisierung ihren täglichen Job infiltrieren und Sie zwischen Data Analytics, Docker, Jenkins, der Entscheidung zwischen on-premise oder Cloud und unzähligen Microservices langsam den Überblick verlieren, dann wird es Zeit für einen engagierten IT-Profi mit einem breiten Erfahrungsschatz.

Ob Logistik oder Telekommunikation, ob Elektronik oder Chemie oder Vertrieb und Marketing: Gerne möchte ich Ihre Entwicklungsteams bei der Konzeption, Erstellung und Bereitstellung von performanten Lösungen unterstützen.

Meine Leidenschaft gehört der agilen, innovationsfreudigen MongoDB Community. Als MongoDB Champion engagiere ich mich in der Open Source Gemeinde und fördere die Akzeptanz der skalierbaren, flexiblen Datenbanken. Weiterhin biete ich technische Unterstützung bei anstehenden Geschäftsentscheidungen.

In interdisziplinären Schnittstellenprojekten steht akazia.de für eine analytische, prozess- und workfloworientierte Arbeitsweise und für Lösungen, die nicht einfach nur die Anforderungen der Kunden erfüllen, sondern sich vielmehr in bestehende IT-Landschaften einpassen. Ganz so, als wären sie schon immer da gewesen.

Ich freue mich bereits darauf, bald auch Ihr Unternehmen tatkräftig unterstützen zu dürfen!

Ihr
Michael Höller

Lassen Sie uns gemeinsam an Ihrem nächsten Projekt arbeiten!

Jetzt Direkt Anfragen

Referenzen

Partner